Om os

Medarbejdere

TITEL
NAVN
TELEFON
MAIL ADRESSE
Halinspektør Laue Sørensen 75382057 info@broeruphallerne.dk
Halassistent/bogholder Charlotte Hansen charlotte@broeruphallerne.dk
Halassistent Niels Fogh
Servicemedarbejder Eivind Hjorth Svenning
Cafeteria Birgit Jørgensen 75382095 cafe6650@hotmail.com
Fitness instruktør Patrik Rasmussen patrik.rasmussen@live.dk
Indoor cycling Sanne Hartmann hullhart@stofanet.dk
Indoor cycling Elsebet Ebbesen soeparken@scan-el.as
Indoor cycling Arne Ebbesen arne@scan-el.as

Bestyrelsen

TITEL
NAVN
MAIL ADRESSE
Formand Lars Madsen lars@beier-madsen.dk
Næstformand Jesper Momsen Bertelsen momsenbertelsen@gmail.com
Kasserer Alex Valdis av@saxoprivatbank.dk
Sekretær Karin Nederby nederby@pc.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Søren Gram Sørensen shsgs@sahva.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem Per Frisbjerg per.frisbjerg@gmail.com
Bestyrelsesmedlem Lars Hansen larshenrik@coloquick.com
Vejen kommunes repræsentant Jørgen Thøgersen jotho@esbjergkommune.dk